Our Team

Michael Holtzman, MD
Michael Holtzman, MD
Selman and Herman Seldin Professor, Medicine
Director, Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Professor, Cell Biology and Physiology

(314) 362-8970
mjholtzman@wustl.edu

Eugene Agapov, MD, PhD
Eugene Agapov, MD, PhD
Senior Scientist

(314) 747-2390
evagapov@wustl.edu

Derek Byers, MD, PhD
Derek Byers, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

(314) 454-8766
dbyers@wustl.edu

Arthur Romero, PhD
Arthur Romero, PhD
Associate Professor

(314) 362-2080
agromero@wustl.edu

Shamus Keeler, PhD
Shamus Keeler, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Scholar

314-362-8973
skeeler@wustl.edu

Benjamin Gerovac, PhD
Benjamin Gerovac, PhDPostdoctoal Research Scholar
Postdoctoral Research Scholar

(314) 362-8973
bgerovac@wustl.edu

Zhenfu Han
Zhenfu Han
Staff Scientist

314-362-8590
zfhan@wustl.edu

Ming Li
Ming Li
Senior Scientist

(314) 362-2974
li203@wustl.edu

Kangyun Wu, PhD
Kangyun Wu, PhD
Senior Scientist

(314) 747-4232
kangyunwu@wustl.edu

Jennifer Yantis, MS
Jennifer Yantis, MS
Staff Scientist

(314) 747-2952
jyantis@wustl.edu

Dailing Mao, MD
Dailing Mao, MD
Staff Scientist

(314) 362-8973
dmao@wustl.edu

Yong Zhang, MD, PhD
Yong Zhang, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

(314) 747-0953
yong.zhang@wustl.edu

Di Wu
Di Wu
Senior Research Technician

(314) 362-8973
wudi@wustl.edu

Teresa Tolley, BS
Teresa Tolley, BS
Staff Scientist, Morphology Core

(314) 362-3871
tgtolley@wustl.edu

Darlene Stewart, BS
Darlene Stewart, BS
Staff Scientist, Morphology Core

(314) 362-3871
darlene.stewart@wustl.edu

Olga Koroleva
Olga Koroleva
Research Lab Manager

(314) 747-2956
olgakoroleva@wustl.edu

Steve Austin
Steve Austin
Clinical Research Specialist

(314) 362-8383
stephen.austin@wustl.edu

Joshua Chartock
Joshua Chartock
Research Tech II

(314) 935-5930
jchartock@wustl.edu

Adam Letvin
Research Tech I

(314) 362-6843
adam.letvin@wustl.edu

Summer Students

Carly Alterman
Carly Alterman